Well Hello Again.

Well, hello again.

I had to take a brief hiatus from the bloggosphere. I became very caught up in work and then had to take a short leave for an emergency over in Scotland. I figured I would take the few personal moments I had to myself to take some inspiration with me.

I have also decided to start selling some of my designs to the Society6 website.  There are a few options and the prices are fairly low!  I figured, for the moment, it would be easier for me to go through there then to try to get all these things done on my own.  

In my own personal art news, I will be starting a new painting this week and I’m so excited to be finally getting back to painting.  I’m also taking a dip into a little more type and simple design type work for the online shop.

I can’t wait!

For now, take a look at my new shop!

Leave a Reply

